Guangzhou Jingxin Machinery Equipment Co., Ltd. is located in the north of Panyu District, Guangzhou City, near the Pearl River, adjacent to Guangzhou University City, talent gathering. The main products are labeling equipment and automatic packaging production line. Based at home, look to the world. Since its establis

Based on domestic, global

Exquisite products,
smart packaging

Serve attentively and
treat people sincerely

Three core advantages

CORE ADVANTAGE

Actively cooperate with international well-known logo companies, strengthen their own requirements, and lay a solid foundation for the development of globalization. The introduction of international advanced technology and technical strength of the technical team, with strong products to the world.

In a serious and responsible attitude, for every customer to do every product and intimate service. Refined intelligence, pay attention to details, keep improving, constantly upgrading, precision, speed and intelligence of precision core production equipment continue to improve

Timely and effective production guarantee, solve production problems for customers, effectively improve production efficiency and product packaging quality. Special team responsible for 24-hour standby, instant response, instant response. Urgent customer needs, with a very short time to solve problems for customers

Some cooperative suppliers

COOPERATION WITH SUPPLIERS

Information Center

NEWS
Technical guidance for fault adjustment of star wheel high speed labeling machine

Star wheel high-speed labeling function can improve the efficiency of product labeling and...

2021-05-28
Product characteristics and application scope of freeze-dried powder labeling machine

The quality of the lyophilized powder labeling machine is excellent. It adopts elastic cap...

2021-05-28
Characteristics of reagent tube labeling machine

Basic principle of real reagent tube labeling machine: Round bottle put goods separation, ...

2021-05-28

广州市精芯机械设备有限公司坐落于广州市番禺区北部,临珠江而立,毗邻广州大学城,人才汇聚。主要产品为贴标标识设备及自动化包装生产线。立足国内,放眼全球。公司成立伊始,即积极展开与国际知名标识公司合作,加强对自身要求,为全球化发展打下坚实基础。引进国际先进技术及技术实力雄厚的技术团队,以强有力的产品走向世界。

立足国内,放眼全球

精致产品,智慧包装

用心服务,诚挚待人

精芯三大核心优势

CORE ADVANTAGE

积极展开与国际知名标识公司合作,加强对自身要求为全球化发展打下坚实基础。引进国际先进技术及技术实力雄厚的技术团队,以强有力的产品走向世界。

本着认真负责的态度,为每一位客户做好每一件产品及贴心的服务。精致智能,注重细节,精益求精,不断升级,精芯生产的设备精度、速度及智能程度不断提升

及时有效的生产保障,为客户解决生产难题,有效提高生产效率及产品包装质量。专门团队负责,24小时待命,即时响应,即时回复。急客户所急,以极短时间为客户解决问题

部分合作供应商

COOPERATION WITH SUPPLIERS

资讯中心

NEWS
星轮高速贴标机,冻干粉贴标机,试剂管贴标机的断标处理

1,边缘不干胶标签在模切加工成成品后,一般会将底纸留得比标签宽一些,这样做是为了...

2021-10-19
星轮高速贴标机,冻干粉贴标机,试剂管贴标机产品原理

工作过程的开始是箱子在传送带上以一个不变的速度向贴标机进给。机械上的固定装置将箱...

2021-10-18
立式圆瓶贴标机的机器构成?星轮高速贴标机

立式圆瓶贴标机采用不干胶卷筒贴标纸,贴标采用滚贴方式完成贴标签的过程,不干胶贴标...

2021-10-15